Advice - maxilla hypoplasia - opinions?

K

Kingscrush7

Iron
Hi all,

newbie here, I already posted this o to the Questions' subtopic with little feedback, so give it a try in here:

would like to clear my dilemma, as I see there are some guys, who can contribute to male looksmaxxing from experience quite objectively, but there is also a high idiot' factor on the forum, who are only trolling around, so if there is a chance I would only ask the opinions of the formers :).

Short:

• over 30 yrs (closer to 40 at age),
  • softmaxxing is done (finasteride, DHEA, collagen - hair loss reversed from NW2), hardmaxxing as well (MMIS surgery by Ramirez more than 10 years ago), still my midface is an issue,
  • Training regurarily, lost 15 kg this year (the issues were present before), always had visible abs due to genetics, and sport though.

Main issue is mainly the midface/nasolabial folds, and overall boated face (which might be beneficial in case of women). In general I see, that my face is quite roundish, bloated, hence fat pad distribution, and maybe laxity isn't ideal as well. there is asymmetry (nose especially), hanging nasolabial folds on the left side more pronounced, proportionally long philtrum, small lips (so many factors paralel). I know I could maybe contour brow ridges, but they don't really disturb me (no sarcastic, or derogatory comments pls). I'm not targeting eye color, beard/facehair or minor things now, would only like to correct the main anatomical issues first. so on the photos I'm not groomed etc.

I know, I don't have the best quality skin (prone to acnes in case of ANY sugar consumption), now I'm wondering, that my midface laxity is partially due to maxilla hypoplasia?
I've tried fillers (I think the MD wasn't experienced enough, did some improvement though).

What I'm planning: