Anyone saying not to go to college is speaking complete nonsense

nigga what i got a remote rotting job at around 6-figures but i underperformed hard

i shouldve been 200k in my first year which makes me feel like shit every waking day of my life
There you go...

You're making 6 figures...

How did you get that position?

There you go...

You're making 6 figures...

How did you get that position?
because i graduated an ivy league and managed to convince investors / cofounders im not a subhuman

im a startup founder

but im gonna get caught soon and kicked out

anyway i saved up for bimax or LL so idc

You're making more than 6 figures dropshipping?
Yes I used to when i was 18 if you count yearly

but i had no self control and stopped after 3 months and got high all day and went JBW spent $15k in 2 months or so

Yes I used to when i was 18 if you count yearly

but i had no self control and stopped after 3 months and got high all day and went JBW spent $15k in 2 months or so
A lot of "make money online" YouTubers promote dropshipping. That's why I asked

yes but im just doing damage control

if i didnt go there i couldve been $500k net worth now or something

u realise being a founder is completely off the normal career paths and prestige matters the least there?

i couldve been one as a rotter without a degree but wouldve needed more traction to get funding then lol

yes so iwasted all my life doing a degree

got mentally ill obese abused by girls calling me short at 5'10

lol
You just admitted you needed the degree

You just admitted you needed the degree
no i didnt

im just doing damage control thats why im a founder because its the best option i had given that i went to college

i dont want to be a founder i want to be a rotter or model

• +1
Reactions: thereallegend