Ascending Boosts Your NT Levels Indirectly NGL

Deleted member 14160

Deleted member 14160

12 PSL
So I've been a high functioning autist my whole life, was tested for being gifted in middle school. I believe my IQ scores came in at high 120's or low 130's, the school got some money and that was that. I've always been able to maintain acquaintances with people to the extent I am very well known, but I've never had more than a surface level relationship with a single person outside my family ever.

I've been looksmaxxing hard since the end of last year after I found out about the body fat pill and other tips from lurking here and Look ism. I had been gymcelling for 5 years prior anyways and have a good body but was always skinny fat and high teens bf%. I've gone from normie looking to somewhat 6 psl and it does turn you into a narcy tbh. @Chadeep @volcelfatcel @Unmoggable @MarkCorrigan can probably vouch I'm decent at the least and very good for an ethnic.

- I go to the gyms at peak hours because I want to be seen by others while before I used to work out at home
- I'm far more inclined to go out on a brim whether it be an invitation or clubbing, before I hated it
- People interact with you more. This honestly creates a virtuous cycle where I can be social with others in an organic way without having to
exert anything from my part. I used to be nonexistent to people before.
- The confidence/satisfaction that comes from knowing you're good looking or mogging others is underrated, now I know why girls always want to go out and do things

Tldr: Ascending does affect your propensity to be more social (certainly for others to be so with you), and at the very least it'll create more organic opportunities for you to be social and practice/experience.

Last edited:
  • +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: Preoximerianas, mmm, Gaia262 and 17 others