Best WORLDWIDE clinics and doctors for a norwood 7 hair transplant?

Baldingman1998

Baldingman1998

Kraken
Solution
Chadakin
It is what it is :feelswhy:
Serious answer though, Hasson and Wong.

>norwood 7​

EJw2uPQWkAA2KEB

• JFL
  • WTF
Reactions: DivineBeing, .👽., Deden22 and 3 others
Why letting you go nw7? You're nw4, you can stop it

• WTF
  • +1
Reactions: Toth's thot and Baldingman1998
Yeah bro get your hair back. Losing hair as a young man is game over no matter how good looking you are.

• +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: DivineBeing, Looks234 and Baldingman1998
Yeah bro get your hair back. Losing hair as a young man is game over no matter how good looking you are.
This motivated me a little bit

3AAF60E5 236E 42B4 AA9B 346B2E10B084

Tbh. :feelswhy::feelswhy::feelswah:

Anyway you still didn't get my rating for hatfish picture :feelsrope:

Don't wanna use fin
Why? Fin is the best drug out there by far. Don't believe the lies, I've been using it for 5 years now and I have rock hard boners, don't believe the lies.

Fin + RU + minox + nizoral + derma rolling will probably get you a lot of regrowth.

• +1
Reactions: Zhuurst and Baldingman1998
Bump because I want a doctor that takes from beard, chest,and back hair as well as donor area to make thicker hair illusion.

Bump because I want a doctor that takes from beard, chest,and back hair as well as donor area to make thicker hair illusion.
Do a bit of research on Dr. Zarev in Bulgaria. He's able to give up to 14,000 grafts using his own FUE technique.
Unfortunately like all the top HT docs he's pretty much booked solid (if you book now you'd have to wait until Jan 2023 for just a consultation!)

• +1
Reactions: Baldingman1998
Do a bit of research on Dr. Zarev in Bulgaria. He's able to give up to 14,000 grafts using his own FUE technique.
Unfortunately like all the top HT docs he's pretty much booked solid (if you book now you'd have to wait until Jan 2023 for just a consultation!)