Bloated currycels ascend in EE and SEA

Those curries don't know any better, but with their $70 they r gonna get shit sex from disinterested noodles and EE foids.

Thanks bhai I'd rather not
Aren't you a Moneymaxxed Businessman bruh?

Aren't you a Moneymaxxed Businessman bruh?
I have a few interests and I work in finance in Asia, but I'm not exactly Elon musk bhai

• Hmm...
Reactions: Ahrimancel
Those curries don't know any better, but with their $70 they r gonna get shit sex from disinterested noodles and EE foids.

Thanks bhai I'd rather not
If you get rich enough you can have anything you want...

• +1
Reactions: Ahrimancel and Deleted member 6128
Actually I just had a thought, looking at that guys shit grin on his face.

They are living this fake life shilling to Currys like oh yeah currywhores are entitled bitches who hate u cos they only want light skinned guys or Ambanis, or Chaddam/Chadpreet, but do what I do and watch my video and u can go to EE or SEA and slay foids better than any currywhore outside Bollywood.

But then they are also a fucking laughing stock with a bunch of based dudes on a forum (including a lot of their curry brothers) laughing at their subhumanity and shit.

Do I think if they found out they were on here they would take stock of their lives and stop that shit??

Lifefuel for my bhais here, look at these guys killing the game!!

Their Med Aryan genes are in high demand!! :lul:

Be meaning to travel to EE alone to see what it's like with these women.
But I'm scared of being racially attacked jfl

• +1
Reactions: Ahrimancel and Deleted member 6128
Be meaning to travel to EE alone to see what it's like with these women.
But I'm scared of being racially attacked jfl
Think thaga not true Bhai, I am ethnic have been to many places in EE and not been racially attacked. From what I seen the face attacks happen if:

1) you are cringe AF, and WEAK looking curry or rice (happens a lot to foreign students)