Did you have a GF in high school?

DoctorLooksmax

DoctorLooksmax

IPDcel
I’ve got a theory that getting a GF in high school is a very key validating experience in the formative years. Having this just satisfies you that you’re ‘normal’ and fit in. Even if you become decent looking in later life you’ll be a schizoid trying to compensate for this lack of validation in key formative years with degenerate slaying

I bet most here had no gf in high school so we’re all trying ti over compensate for it jow with looksmaxxing and slaying

• +1
Reactions: helpmegod, Daniel Plainview, thereallegend and 2 others
Nope and everyone knew it too. Everyone knows I’m a virgin

• +1
Reactions: helpmegod, Daniel Plainview and stevielake
Yes, but it wasn't worth it at all

Yes. Yet here I am

I dated a girl then broke up to date her best friend:lul::lul::lul:

• JFL
Reactions: chawaje
I had 1 for like 3 weeks, and we were first kisses, and i had one right near end like 1 month before i graduated and for a whioe after, first lay, we had sex prom night

• +1
Reactions: Erik-Jón
No, I’ve made out with them. I don’t understand how a guy in a teenage relationship could spend so much money on a girl and then brag about just touching her boobs... All the attractive girls just flock to chad anyway.

• +1
Reactions: Growth Plate
Nope never was made an outsider from pre school to high school.

• +1
Reactions: helpmegod, Daniel Plainview, Erik-Jón and 1 other person
Last year we split. I’ve had two so far

Nope. Most guys from my school didn't have one either though

• +1
Reactions: Daniel Plainview, john2 and Erik-Jón
I believe that getting a GF in high school is what causes a lot of males to continue to seek out LTRs during their lives when they have the looks and social status to slay
I was watching a football game today of my home team and there was a Chadlite 20 year old on the team so I searched his instagram and he appears to be in a relationship with an average-cute girl