FUCK I JUST REALISED, I MIGHT END UP BECOMING A SCHOOL TEACHER - need some advice

FailedNormieManlet

FailedNormieManlet

NTmaxxed pajeet
FUCK, I JUST REALISED HOW FUCKED MY LIFE IS FFS. I MIGHT FUCKING END UP TEACHING FOR A LIVING. FFS. IT'S SO FUCKING OVER FOR ME.

Now you might be thinking "failednormiemanlet, what's wrong with that? That's a comfortable living". Well that's the fucking issue, how the fuck do I upgrade as a teacher?

It just feels like I'll stagnate at the age of 22/23, like there isn't much more to do. It's a fucking crisis to me mentally because I know as soon I'm a teacher and have a steady job, my parents are going to be making me get married soon. By 25 the talks of marriage will inevitably pop up, already marriage is being slightly pushed. I don't want to be married, I have plans and things to do. It's so brutal for me tbh, I honestly don't know what I'm going to do. Probably a bit of peter pan syndrome on my part tbh, I'm scared of growing up. I enjoy being a carefree student, but after uni, I have nothing. It's just go to work, wage, lift, and pray I don't get fired. It's so brutally over for me bros.

I want to do medicine, but I'm worried I might not get in - very real chance. Wtf do I do here bros?

I already have some plans on what to do outside of my job goals wise, such as open my own judo place in about 3-5 years time (or take over the one in my town, I'm legit the only serious student there) or open a BJJ place as a side hustle. But outside of that, it feels like the window for slaying is gone. I'm lost tbh.

• +1
  • JFL
  • So Sad
Reactions: BrahminBoss, Rt-Rust1, Acee and 5 others
i am in your same spot tbh. bad uni choice

• +1
Reactions: Rt-Rust1 and FailedNormieManlet
i am in your same spot tbh. bad uni choice
I go to a decent uni, but I have a degree in biology - WHICH IS FUCKING SHIT!

I don't want to do research/work in academia, I want to work with fucking people - I JUST HATE FUCKING HOOD RAT KIDS

• JFL
  • +1