Grow TALLER after 20yrs+

Tom2004

Tom2004

Banned
Not sure ignoring this is fully legit, but a chemical called BMP-7 (OS-1) is a gene which is responsible for bone growth. You are supposed to inject into the epiphyseal plate of the bone you want to grow. People even claim that it can work at an older age aswell. Not sure if it’s too risky tho and confusing af :feelswhy:

• +1
  • Love it
  • Woah
Reactions: looksmidder, Deleted member 1973, TheEndHasNoEnd and 13 others
We need an aspie scientist to confirm this or make a thread about it

• +1
Reactions: greywind, Deleted member 1973, Schönling and 13 others
  • +1
Reactions: curlyheadedfuck, Deleted member 1973 and Truecel14
I’m not an aspie scientist but I saw threads on lookism a while back on that same compound

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 1973
every month something looks like making you grow

HGH injection
MK-677
now BMP-7

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Apun94123, Deleted member 1973, MentalistKebab and 5 others
I’m not an aspie scientist but I saw threads on lookism a while back on that same compound
Yeh seen them too but everyone has mixed opinions so it’s hard to decide

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 1973 and Deleted member 1680
every month something looks like making you grow

HGH injection
MK-677
now BMP-7
people aren’t going to use it even if it’s “proved” to have worked because it’s high cost and high risk

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 10524, CursedOne, IWantToMax and 3 others
could you potentially inject this into your face also?
like zygos and browridge

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 1973 and anti caking agents
  • +1
  • JFL
Reactions: pppokerface, Deleted member 10524, Deleted member 1680 and 5 others
Only way to know is to inject

• +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: Deleted member 1973, CursedOne, RAITEIII and 1 other person
That's honestly asking for trouble
obviously would not inject it myself
but maybe if its legit some surgeons would offer it in 5-10 years

• +1
Reactions: SikKunt