How to get a stubble if you have shit beard growth?

D

Deleted member 14693

Kraken
My father has excellent beard growth, he can grow one very fast. I just turned 18 and I only have a very light mustache and very few hairs on the chin.

Will I be able to grow a stubble in the future or am I fucked. How can I fast this up? TRT? And how can I know if I just got unlucky with the genetics?

And what to do if you can't grow a beard is there a beard transplant?

minox + oral castor oil + derma pen/roller is what I read on here

• +1
Reactions: RAMU KAKA, jaw_is_law, Cidre enjoyer and 1 other person
minox + oral castor oil + derma pen/roller is what I read on here
How to know if I have hair follicles? Don't want to waste time and money on minoxidil if I only get the sides but not the beard growth lol

• Hmm...
Reactions: bogii
How to know if I have hair follicles? Don't want to waste time and money on minoxidil if I only get the sides but not the beard growth lol
I'm not experienced enough in minox you'll have to go on r/minoxbeards there you can find info I think

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 14693
beard growth is 99.99% genetics

there are some 14 year olds with full beards and some people in their 30s that cant grow a beard at all

genetics determine almost everything including your personality and psychology

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 20370, Deleted member, Gandy and 1 other person
Your beard will get fuller as you get older. Some people can’t grow beards till they’re like 30

• +1
Minoxidil might improve.

But if your jaw is good clean shaven is better

• +1
My father has excellent beard growth, he can grow one very fast. I just turned 18 and I only have a very light mustache and very few hairs on the chin.

Will I be able to grow a stubble in the future or am I fucked. How can I fast this up? TRT? And how can I know if I just got unlucky with the genetics?

And what to do if you can't grow a beard is there a beard transplant?