mark renton
only depressed people on earth
*balding
*bad functioning thyroid
*very ugly even without balding
*turbomanlets
*microdickcels

THE ONLY WAY TO CURE DEPRESSION IS TO CURE THE REASON WHY YOU ARE DEPRESSED
THERAPY IS NOTHING, ITS LIKE PUTTING STEROID CREAM ON YOUR ACNE NO IT WONT HELP, MAYBE A LITTLE AT BEST. YOU HAVE TO DETOX YOUR BODY WITH WATER FASTING AND VEGAN DIET
THINK ABOUT IT

IM 150 IQ i know better

everyone else is FAKE depressed

im a doctor mopson i know the truth

@PingPong @Baldingman1998 @AbandonShip @SMESH @StrangerDanger @WannabeJock @Vermilioncore

• JFL
  • +1
  • Woah
Reactions: Deleted member 14323, IncelsBraincels, Deleted member 15827 and 11 others
@Nameless_Sunflower @russiancel @Ethereal

@AlexBrown84 save my thread, respond to it or nobody will do it

• JFL
Reactions: AlexBrown84
chemical imbalance?

@Nameless_Sunflower @russiancel @Ethereal
im not balding, have normal fuction thyroid hormone, im not ugly (on average is unatracttiveness so maybe im ugly), im not turbomanlet (being 5'8 i still sometimes mog men) and have decent dick so it's cope r00sky bratan :bluepill:

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 3828
what an abomination of a thread. Only balkan could made it

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 15827 and fjor2096
im not balding, have normal fuction thyroid hormone, im not ugly (on average is unatracttiveness so maybe im ugly), im not turbomanlet (being 5'8 im still sometimes mogger men) and have decent dick so it's cope r00sky bratan :bluepill:
you are insecure because of looks, so *ugly without balding is your option

i dont think you are very ugly, but if you have bdd then you literally live life like an ugly

Ok i'll fix it but first i need money for bimax

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 3828 and Deleted member 13332
  • JFL
  • Love it
Reactions: Deleted member 3828 and ropemax