I had a panic attack today after coming off mk677 and LGD

Deleted member 14203

Deleted member 14203

Platinum
Title. Was at my side job at a warehouse.

This is my first time having a panic attack. I seriously thought I was dying, my heart was beating out of my chest, felt awful shortness of breath, disassociation, chest tightness. Bleh it was awful. Ended up going to the ER and they thought I was a bitch boy I think. The guy who did the heart tests on me was like "wow I wish I could have a heart as strong as yours." They sent me home said I had anxiety and gave me some pills.

On the bright side one of my hotter female managers walked me outside to get to my ride home and she touched me several times to try and comfort me. It felt soooo good bruh getting even a hint of female physical affection made it all worth it tbh. She seemed genuinely concerned about me:feelsgood:

Anyway guys do you think that the SARMS could be related to this? I know mk677 has something to do with cortisol but idk. I told the ER guys what I was on and they just said "well you aren't in any real physical danger but you might want to follow up with your doctor about that."

IM scared bruh am I fucked for life because I took research chemicals? Was the most terrifying experience of my life besides the time I almost killed myself on acid.

Research chemical cels plz help could the panic attack be related to coming off the drugs? It was like crazy and completely out of nowhere.

@Chad1212

• JFL
  • So Sad
  • +1
Reactions: n0rthface, thegoat, ChristianChad and 1 other person
MK 677 are cope and shit chemical.

i have no idea what LGD is

Both are safe

Was the most terrifying experience of my life besides the time I almost killed myself on acid.
the reason you have panic attacks ^

• JFL
Reactions: n0rthface
  • JFL
Reactions: n0rthface
the reason you have panic attacks ^