I have the best muscle genetics

Deleted member 19948

Deleted member 19948

Silver

I wasn't working out here ..at all ..the only form of work out I was doing here was running 10km a day that's it ..I had stopped gymcelling for 2 years prior to this pic ..yet you can see I have kept my muscle definition ...I was also eating like a pig ..

If it werent for my ogre face , I could have been a Chad

• JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 15827, Birdcell, Deleted member 19896 and 12 others
Gonna snip my pic that mogged you

You dont have best muscle genetics but do have a bit above average.

Last edited:
  • +1
Reactions: currylightskin and Deleted member 19948
View attachment 1739936
Yet here my 15 year old body when i was young mogged your current adult body, if you saw me in my current form you would shit your pants
Good but you are gymcelled here ...while that pic is me in my NATURAL state ..that's how I look even when I don't lift ...

I'm an amateur fighter so martial arts is my main goal , I just do calisthenics and shit now cause strength is still important ...and this is what I look at the moment while chomping on 4000 calories per day ...different goals , different types of physiques

• JFL
Reactions: KING REIDYZ
Good but you are gymcelled here ...while that pic is me in my NATURAL state ..that's how I look even when I don't lift ...

I'm an amateur fighter so martial arts is my main goal , I just do calisthenics and shit now cause strength is still important ...and this is what I look at the moment while chomping on 4000 calories per day ...different goals , different types of physiques

Bro i was 15 there and only had 2 months training what are you saying? my pecs, biceps, forearms are genetic as you could see.

I only did calistenics such as push ups, situps, pullups and used dumbbells for biceps thats all.

• +1
  • Love it
Reactions: Deleted member 15827, currylightskin and Deleted member 19948