I think body halo is legit BS

D

Deleted member 21608

Iron
So I read this thread about how Alpha Destiny got seemingly chadlite results from Tinder on the East Coast in around 3 days:

This obviously peaked my interest. Alpha Destiny is around a 7/10 (probably an 8-8.5 to 26+ year olds) in this pic:

98BE5A9E 45CC 424D 9743 C300380B0E80

He got messaged first by 2 foids, one decent looking 29 year old roastie and a 19 year old landwhale.

I don’t count JUST tinder matches as they are usually meaningless (at least from the surface) and I only count being messaged FIRST or having the foid reply to you ENTHUSIASTICALLY as something worthy to consider. I have been chadfishing and doing countless experiments since 2019 so i know the ins and outs regarding this.

I ran Alpha Destiny in LA on bumble for 24 hours, these were the results:

I wasn’t necessarily surprised, but I had to double check if the phone number I used wasn’t shadow banned, if the profile itself wasn’t good enough, if I made him seem too self-centered…I was just trying to overdose on copium and wanted to prove myself wrong about body halo being BS.

Here are results of 1 hour in LA using a 9/10 Tyronefish (I only swiped left 3 profiles and let the likes accumulate just so I can check that the number wasn’t shadow banned, this was a quick test):

B50F2186 7C36 4BC8 8749 CB1BF87802F0

C88D1826 8379 478E BB79 890E8679AD16

And so I thought, let me just make a MORE polished profile using a Facebook account, include “body halo” as the profile picture, give him a better bio, better hobbies, pictures, etc. Here are the results after ~12 hours (give or take an hour):

Still nothing whatsoever…

Now I am not saying KingKellz is LARPing, but here are my own explanations (keep in mind I been doing this shit since forever):