I'm convinced red light therapy is cope for the face collagen/acne/acne scars doesn't do anything

Chadethnic101

Chadethnic101

Curry Mullatino - Curry German Alliance
I have been using a red light therapy mask for close to 2 years now pretty consistently

Started every day one side of face for 10 mins each. Over time I've done it less but on average at least 2 times a week as time has gone on
It's a Fkn chore

And I've noticed 0 change, like at all...
Hasn't improved my pores, my collagen, acne scars just as visible... Literally made 0 difference

Only thing that's made a difference for me is retin a.

TLDR
Red light therapy is cope doesn't do fuck all, waste of time.

Also I already have good collagen for my age but am prone to acne on temples and have acne scarring on temple area

Anyone know how the fuck I can get rid of them? They're pretty new as well

@AlexBrown84 please help me my nigga, they're about 4-7months old, what laser shall I use there at Dermo

Smooth skin is all I want now

• +1
  • So Sad
  • JFL
Reactions: Daniel Plainview, Bensky, Stopping@Nothing19 and 7 others
link the device you used

• +1
  • Hmm...
Reactions: Daniel Plainview, Danish_Retard and PURE ARYAN GENETICS
yeah maybe you're right :feelshah: I mean getting some sunlight would do the same :feelshah:

@FailedNormieManlet
@Chinacurry
@fogdart
@Xangsane
@Preston
@FrameMogger
@JamesHowlett

• +1
Reactions: FailedNormieManlet, FrameMogger and Xangsane
  • +1
Reactions: Danish_Retard
link the device you used
i've seen insane results from my light therapy, foids ask for my skincare routine 24/7
even my peen has become slightly longer from it

• +1
  • JFL
  • Hmm...
Reactions: ChristianChad, Daniel Plainview, Bensky and 4 others
i've seen insane results from my light therapy, foids ask for my skincare routine 24/7
even my peen has become slighly longer from it
Legit seen 0 results

My collagen is very high for my age but acne scars and acne in certain areas have not improved at all from it