Im going to try mouth widening

D

Deleted member 19798

Wearing gucci, drive bys and gang shit
Why am I going to do this?
1378D0F1 1765 403B BC61 0A6CEFC9BACD

Just look at this difference. Easily one of the biggest looksmax possible.

Ok so, first of all I’m gonna try mouth stretching. I’m simply gonna stretch my mouth horizontally using two fingers for around 30 mins to an hour a day and see if I notice a difference. According to this forum it works so I’ll try it. Also in my case I’m not afraid of nasolabial folds forming since I have really good forward growth.

Secondly, the harder part is trying to expand my maxilla. I’ve been mewing since 16 years old (17 now) and I’ve definitely noticed a difference in my maxilla’s width from it. But, it’s not enough. We need TOP PERCENTILE features here to ascend in looksmax. So, I think I’m gonna try MSE expansion for that final extra mms i can get. Idk what ideal would be but I’ll aim for my top molars to be more protruding than my bottom ones (unless that will cause health problems I’ll talk with my ortho about it).

So yeah that’s my plan. Seems like an relatively easy softmax to do for massive gains. What are your opinions on this fellow looksmaxxers I don’t really see this being talked about a lot.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 1901 and HerpDerpson
It works

• Hmm...
  • +1
Reactions: Nisse and Deleted member 19798
I can help you with that, if you know what I mean.
Actually, anyone can, considering the average size here!

• JFL
  • Ugh..
Reactions: temporomandibular32, terrorblade and Deleted member 19798
I can help you with that, if you know what I mean.
Actually, anyone can, considering the average size here!
I had a lip lift but I used the mouth widening device and it worked wonders for width

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 1140
I had a lip lift but I used the mouth widening device and it worked wonders for width
How long did it take for results and how long per day did u use it for?