Is college bullshit?

I

Improver

Bronze
I‘m 20 and studying Marketing in Argentina.
I realized that by the time I get my degree I will be 23-24 and have zero experience in everything in my life (except surgeries lol)
I already have some money invested (like 50k atm)
Shouldn‘t I instead go travelling around the world and working at the same time (with Working Holiday visa) , having a more memorable life ?

• +1
  • Love it
Reactions: Chadeep, Deleted member 15827, Crusile and 2 others
i'm a college student also but i think that Traveling would be the way to go

just make sure you slay wherever you decide to go

• +1
  • Love it
Reactions: Eggs, Deleted member 8608 and LooksOrDeath
Shouldn‘t I instead go travelling around the world and working at the same time (with Working Holiday visa) , having a more memorable life ?
Yeah.

• +1
Reactions: Chadeep, PubertyMaxxer, Deleted member 7098 and 1 other person
Did you apply for a WHV @Improver

No, you shouldn't do that. Traveling is retarded. Save that money/invest and dropout and get into a better university program than marketing. If you don't have the ability to have memorable good youth experiences in uni, traveling thousands of miles to a place you don't speak the language of isn't gonna change anything

• +1
  • Love it
Reactions: Eggs, Chadeep, Deleted member 8608 and 1 other person
Italian mogger

• Love it
Reactions: Improver
No, you shouldn't do that. Traveling is retarded. Save that money/invest and dropout and get into a better university program than marketing. If you don't have the ability to have memorable good youth experiences in uni, traveling thousands of miles to a place you don't speak the language of isn't gonna change anything
I'm studying web development now with online courses. No way of enjoying uni life in this poor country.

• +1
Reactions: Crusile and Prince88
I'm studying web development now with online courses. No way of enjoying uni life in this poor country.