Is It too late to ascend for me??

the BULL

the BULL

Looks mafia associate (accept the mog)
Can i find good job and 20 yo gf at 28?? I graduated 1 year and half ago. Should i take some course or what?

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: ReadBooksEveryday, not__cel, Deleted member 20399 and 1 other person
Never too late brother

• +1
  • Love it
Reactions: halloweed, proxyy, moreroidsmoredates and 4 others
You’ve already ascended you just aren’t nt
IMG 2597

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Costcosuperstore, Deleted member 75149, Never Get Up and 13 others
24-32 then start planning pentobarbital source, im gonna do the same

• JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 20399 and PseudoMaxxer
24-32 then start planning pentobarbital source, im gonna do the same
No even 30 yo women are hot and you can date them at 40 but you cannot be a loser. I'm already past the point in which you are supposed to have a set career Path

• Hmm...
  • +1
Reactions: Deleted member 23558 and PseudoMaxxer
Go to some east european country and get you a 20yr trad htb wife

• Hmm...
Reactions: PseudoMaxxer
What do i do there how do i find a job without knowing local language
Your father told you he’ll pay for rent, use that at your advantage and use the rest of your time to go around looking for jobs.

Even a normal job would be enough, just have some money to go out and be NT.

Decide the country rn and start learning the language and you can easily speak english so that’s already a plus

• +1
Reactions: the BULL
No even 30 yo women are hot and you can date them at 40 but you cannot be a loser. I'm already past the point in which you are supposed to have a set career Path
ted bundy started law at like 30 bro, its all cope u can wagecel but ull be past prime at 33 i cant live with that

• JFL
  • Hmm...
Reactions: Deleted member 20399 and the BULL
Your father told you he’ll pay for rent, use that at your advantage and use the rest of your time to go around looking for jobs.