Looksmaxxing journey at 16 years old

SkullDynamics

SkullDynamics

Future robust prettyboy
Below are my current stats. Every six months they'll be updated, with additions to my routine.

Current stats

Height: 5'7
Frame: 21.5"
Weight: 140 lbs.
Bodyfat: 16%
Face: 7.5 PSL (External rating), Iberian phenotype.
Shaft: 7.0"
Voice: 85 hz
Testosterone: 1212 ng/dl tested.
IQ: Ballpark of 140. Tested through psych eval.
EQ: Low 80's estimated.
Mild autism, APD, psychopathic tendencies.

Routine i follow

- Face and skinmaxxing
Retinoid and benzoyl peroxide daily, followed by a propylene glycol moisturizer, eventually slugging with vaseline. Minoxidil for the eyebrows. Mouth stretching device used daily until a 1.6 nose to mouth ratio is reached. What i've been doing for the past 4 years for facial development: Mewing and good posture, tongue swallowing and nose breathing. Bilateral chewing 1,5 hours daily, cycled 4 times a week.

- Frame, muscle and heightmaxxing
25 mg's of MK-677 taken daily with berberine, cycled 16 weeks on, 4 weeks off. Looking to source IGF-LR3 soon. Five sets of sprinting 100 meters, 4 days a week for height. 9 hours of sleep daily from 11pm to 8am, strict schedule. Reeves deadlift and shrug for frame. For muscle i will be following a PPL scheme.

- Sex appeal, voice and penis maxxing
Training neck 4 times a week. Deep humming daily and primal screaming twice a month. For penile growth I will be doing a semen retention cycle, masturbating once every 9 days. Jelqing as well.

- Supplements and diet
Daily: 2200 calories and 150 grams of high quality protein, beef, salmon, chicken and some protein powder.
Creatine 5 grams
Zinc 25 mgs
Vitamin D3 through sun and supplements
Vitamin K2 through diet
Boron 3 mgs
Ashwagandha powder
Magnesium L-Threonate
Melatonin 3 mgs
Omega 3 fish oil

- Status and psychemaxxing