Medication advice

.*my*.

.*my*.

Kess mah ess
Which medication is good to kill anxiety and make you care less? Also something to regulate breathing because I feel like I have shallow breaths.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 19896 and Prince88
  • JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Deleted member 15827, Sexually Disabled and ChristianChad
microdosing LSD has been shown to reduce stress in soldiers with PTSD

Testosterone

• JFL
Reactions: .*my*.
low dose ssri

• +1
I've had a lot of experience with shallow breathing and inability to take a deep breath.
I know shallow breaths are a sign of low blood CO2 levels, probably from unideal Thyroid status as Thyroid regulates and is related to Mitochondrial function and cellular respiration, where CO2 is produced on a cellular level.
Also don't mouthbreath and right now don't do too many sports where you are in a state of gasping for air and being breathless

Try bag breathing and look into improving your Thyroid function.
As for caring less that sometimes happens to me completely natty. But one drug that does that to me is Mirtazapine, take a bit and it'll lower your inhibition

Last edited:
  • +1
Reactions: Deleted member 5815
  • +1
  • Ugh..
Reactions: Deleted member 5815, Constantin Denis and .*my*.
Don't ugh me man, please quit that fucking bullshit

Fuck please taper off immediately brother SSRIs are pure venom and I hate psychiatric rapery
Why are they venom? I'm already screwed and worthless. I need medication so I can restore my motivation to go to the gym and get a job and not be so miserable.

DO NOT TAKE SSRI

• +1
  • Ugh..
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 3828, ChristianChad, LooksOrDeath and 1 other person
Why are they venom? I'm already screwed and worthless. I need medication so I can restore my motivation to go to the gym and get a job and not be so miserable.