My current grindset and looking for a side hustle

D

Deleted member 16220

🥰
To keep it short, I have been saving for facial surgery for around 4 months now and despite everything have only saved around $5k total. My goal is to save around $50k total and have all my bills paid then in 2 years get all my surgeries at once, get a new job, become a new person, get new friends, live in a different place, literally /re roll what life gave me. I have my car almost paid off, I have a house paid off im working on in my free time to renovate (it’s from the 1970s).

I (thankfully) don’t need bimax but I do need many surgeries. Around $40-$60k of facial work done. Many of you know my hair is basically gone at this point too, but that’s fine, I’ve changed my entire ego, i no longer care and merely look to solutions to what life gives me, not more ways to complain.

I know there are many people who say this and do absolutely nothing, say they are getting this surgery and do none of them, but I’m not at all one of those people. I also have found myself and realized that I no longer want the validation of other people because I feel compromised when I am alone knowing I became a conformist for the opinions of others, which as many of you know, is determined upon things you can’t control. (Basically what the black pill says, genetics, environment, parents, income) all of these things are what give you the superficial approval of others but all of them are out of your control. So I want my own approval because when I truly have nothing, as I have found myself on the floor in an empty house with no pillow or blanket, and nobody to talk to, I find who I truly am, and I realized I don’t want to be a conformist, I don’t want the approval of man, it’s so petty anyways, although I know it feels good.