Rate my jaw angle implant planning

Deleted member 5104

Deleted member 5104

Bronze
IMG 20210529 WA0024
IMG 20210529 WA0023
IMG 20210529 WA0022

What do you guys think? It looks a bit too wide to my liking, and yes, ive had double jaw surgery thats why i have a cyborg looking skull

• +1
Reactions: randomvanish, .👽., Mongrelcel and 4 others
I’m not good at interpreting these type of pictures but doesn’t that look way too wide

I’m not good at interpreting these type of pictures but doesn’t that look way too wide
Im glad to hear, im a pussy when it comes to foreign objetcs on my jaw

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 13197
Unrelated but from the skull your zygos looks giga trash

Low forward projection, massive lateral projection but too far back

I think the implant is too wide for the for the frontal (the important) part of the zygos
It matches (or maybe is still too wide) for the absolute width of the zygos - however, I probably would consider zygos shaving.
Its quite possible that your sub optimal zygos is making your face seem more oval than it should be.

Anyway, the jaw shouldnt be wider than the temples - only times this happens is in a giga masculine chads. Like hernan drago.
DragoCandid

But idk if you can pull this off lmao

• +1
Reactions: .👽. and CursedOne

I think the implant is too wide for the for the frontal (the important) part of the zygos
It matches (or maybe is still too wide) for the absolute width of the zygos - however, I probably would consider zygos shaving.
Its quite possible that your sub optimal zygos is making your face seem more oval than it should be.

Anyway, the jaw shouldnt be wider than the temples - only times this happens is in a giga masculine chads. Like hernan drago.
View attachment 1155619
Such a jaw would look insane tbh but i dont want to carry so metals on my face

• +1
Reactions: Mongrelcel

View attachment 1155619