The main reason why you are still skinnyfat.

VeryFuglyNiyguhs

VeryFuglyNiyguhs

887 high t beast
You fell for the Recomp scam. The whole idea behind body recomposition is to eat at maintenance or just barely below it in order the body's insulin resistant fat cells as fuel to the body's insulin sensitive muscle cells. This advice only works for total noobs, jabba the hutt stunt doubles, or if your on enough trenbolone to make a cow ask what's wrong with you. Another scenario is a gifted genetically chad who fell off the fitness wagon.

This advice does not work for skinny fat incels as it does for noobs, tren junkies, or chads. Noobs are far from their not very high natty limit, and trenbolone is like magic, and the last scenario is a chad with phenomenal genes who fell off the fitness train.

Typically, skinny fat is caused by a subnormal nutritional partitioning ability(how your body prioritizes calories) which is caused by a weak hormone profile(low Test levels basically). The adipose tissue on a skinny fat guy will convert your already scarce testosterone levels into excessively high amounts of estrogen due to the aromatase enzyme. You will have to focus on one goal specifically which is cutting fat. Ignore any bulking advice as past a certain point, no matter,your diet or food, every extra calorie is stored as fat. Cut now and suffer now to be happy later.

As for your macronutrient intake?

As long as the calories and protein are identical, you won't notice too much from fucking with your fat and carb intake.

This can take from 8 to 16 weeks of dieting to get you to a adequate leanness of 8% to 10% depending on how aggressively you diet. The quickest way to unskinnyfat yourself is to do Lyle McDonald's PSMF. You can lose up to 2->4 pounds of pure lard tissue a week. Bodybuilders have done this for ages to get shredded quickly for a show.

• +1
Reactions: deadmanwalking, Deleted member 21166, Banderacell and 10 others