🖤💊THIS IS MY CURSE 🔪🩸☠️💀🤘👹🤡👿
for the niggas that dont know what i look like here
273500615 2936578983307671 8785555897743563695 n
273455324 3081660428829935 5203689880275272564 n
273525509 478187710530597 8111389754244969209 n
273526939 6954023418004224 1764439318624821936 n
273530703 490837609228364 7274236268383032193 n
273569619 629086458356457 4357785677244743668 n
AHR0cHM6Ly9zY29udGVudC1vcnQyLTIuY2RuaW5zdGFncmFtLmNvbS92L3Q1MS4yODg1LTE1L2UzNS8yNjcyODMxMDhfNj

STORY:

so i work as a cashier at Walmart and I rang up this black girl and her Mexican friend (were about 15-16 years old) gave them their bags said have a good day
they were my last customers before i clocked out
so as they were leaving so did i
I took off my mask and walked off and as soon as i did they looked at me and the black girl dropped her grocery bag and started screaming and i just walked off looked her and she was like OMG HES SO SCARY WTF IVE NEVER SEEN A REAL LIFE JUMPSCARE
got in my car drove off and she just kept staring and I am now typing this crying
I've been eating at subway every day during my lunch break so my cheeks have gotten a bit fatter
do u think maybe its bc i had had creased my air forces or bc i was white bc i know some black girls don't rlly like white guys or maybe she thought i had covid 19
this is me normally at work with my mask on i also wear fake glasses from amazon so i can appear more friendly to people and customers that come our way

me without the mask btw i just took these photos ive been eating nothing nbut subway snadwiches so my cheeks kinda are getting bloated my ogee curve is becoming like it used to be last november now but its ok if i starve starting monday after i go eat pizza during ym lunch break then i can maybe get better cheekbones and get girls

i got rated 3 psl on this site i think its accurate IM NEGL