Went on my first date ever

madmax

madmax

Iron
I recently went on a date with a girl I matched with on Bumble. She was a 5'2 Indian girl, not very ethnic looking, however, and could honestly pass for Latino in her pictures. Her face was pretty average but she had a cute, athletic body that haloed her. Anyways we went to an outlet center and just walked around for a few hours and went to random stores so she could shop for clothes jfl. She basically just talked the whole time, complaining about random shit. I'm not very good at conversation so I would laugh at what she said and make comments. I thought it went pretty well but after the date I snapchatted her and she started leaving me on open whereas before the date she was eager to meet and gave me compliments. I asked if she would want to come over sometime and she basically ignored me even though she said she wanted to get together again at the end of our date. The moral of the story is that it is truly over for average men. Not even JBW could save me as a 5'10 blonde white guy. That is not enough to keep a 5'2 curry girl interested in you.

• +1
  • So Sad
  • Woah
Reactions: Ronnie Kray, PrisonMike, Xangsane and 11 others
she demands nordic chad ONLY

• +1
Reactions: madmax
tldr:greycels are the only ones actually ascending

• +1
  • JFL
  • So Sad
Reactions: Deleted member 3828, never_lucky, Adriana Lima and 3 others
its over for you if you have any celtic admixture

only pure 100 pct norse is good enough for girls these days

unironically kys if you arent from scandinavia

• JFL
  • +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: Deleted member 6128, khvirgin, sandcelmuttcel and 7 others
A date? You got dragged around a mall by a girl using you as an orbiter to complain about her issues. Why would you ever go shopping with a girl? You're just walking around for hours bored out of your mind.

• +1
Reactions: Lawton88, Deleted member 6128, Gonthar and 9 others
  • +1