What i noticed about going to the gym after 7 months

Mr_Norwood

Mr_Norwood

baldcel
I've been Gymcelling for 7 months straight now.. borderline obsession lol
I've gained 9kg of weight no word of a lie.. But that is newbie gains from my body being an absolute twig and some of it is fat.
I don't really have a program, i just do a full body routine 4/5 days a week..
Sometimes on my off day I'll do light weights high rep session and go swimming.

What i noticed so far :

Young women are essentially attention whores - They wear makeup, especially eye makeup and mascara even when training...
They like to wear tight yoga pants or yoga shorts...
They are OBSESSED with the hip thrust movement.. I've seen girls come in.. do a few sets of hip thrust, then 10 minutes on the step machine then go home.

Young men are stupid faggots, they don't care too much about training, 80% of the time their heads are buried in their phones texting or whatever.. In the UK they all seem to have the same stupid fade haircut.. its short round the edges and longer on top with a stupid fringe pointing out in front.
They're all skinny with no muscle.

The older guys 30+ are the ones i've seen who are serious into training.. loads of bulky guys, fit looking, guys at my level

• +1
  • JFL
  • Love it
Reactions: Deleted member 21620, JawGuyFatFaceGuy, Deleted member 18890 and 12 others
Why don't you slap some asses in the gym yakhi 😹😹🤙🤙🍑🍑??

• Love it
  • +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 9801, It'snotover, Hero of the Imperium and 2 others
It is funny how younger women love those hip thrusts. And squats to a lesser extent. I used to do Hip Thrusters once in a while but stopped because the equipment was always occupied, and I didn't want to standout as the guy doing a girl exercise.

Not much female attention whoring at the gyms I go to in the US. I wish there were more tbh, I like looking at females in yoga pants.