age pill kicks in at age 22

U

uksucks

Platinum
I was still in university at the time. I was in a library computer room. I sat opposite and slightly diagonally to a girl. I noticed she was staring at me through the gaps in the computers. She was a fogger for UK too. Easily better looking than 95% of British foids.

Every time I moved my head to the side, she would look with intense eye contact and dilated pupils.

I was on phenibut at the time and approached her. I went up to her and said some cringe normie shit like hi. Mind if I snag your number real quick. She giggled to her friend.

She asked what I studied, I said some stemcel shit, I asked her and she said psychology jfl every fucking time.

She then said how old are you? I said 22 (which I was) and she did a sort of grimace. Like when you put your lips inwards together and smile awkwardly. I asked her her age and she said 19.

It was awkward and she gave me her number anyway but never replied. I still have it btw

Fml so I was too old then and that was 2 years ago

inb4 she would fuck 30yr old chad, BUT I AM NOT CHAD OK

fuck that bullshit

• JFL
  • Woah
  • +1
Reactions: noodlelover, Suns9999, piec and 4 others
Shutup shut

Last edited:
  • JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Suns9999, piec, kyrre and 5 others
3 years is not anything special. Shes just weird about it.
She would fuck 40 yo chad for sure

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: noodlelover, Suns9999, piec and 5 others
She was prob just playing with you. Evil phycology majors

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: noodlelover, Suns9999, garoupilled_ and 3 others
my 1st gf was barely 18 when we hooked up at a party and then next month we started dating and I was 21 at the time

but zoomers are rabid ageists so idk how avert to agegaps zoomer foids these days are

last foid I hooked up at a party with was a 19 year old freshwoman though, with me at 26

Last edited:
  • +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Suns9999 and bloomercel
I do fine with 18 year olds

• +1
  • Love it
  • Woah