Alhamdulillah, more profit

coisbhai

coisbhai

Londonstani/ADDcel
IMG 4288

i was an idiot and accidentally set my lot size to 0.17 at the start, then 10.0 for the second gold trade, @Scottrg and me have been at this for an hour

@Scottrg @PseudoMaxxer @flippasav

• +1
  • JFL
  • Love it
Reactions: Timmy, Aypo129, buflek and 12 others
Also I closed early on both, I was at the park and suffering from heart palpitations

GOOD JOB BHAI❤️❤️❤️

Attachments

• IMG_2372.jpeg
    IMG_2372.jpeg
    388.1 KB · Views: 0
  • Love it
Reactions: poopoohead and coisbhai
Signals are good, but if u learn how to trade SMC, you can make dummy money, TJR managed to 10x 1k in 3 days on his broker

U can make a career out of this, im still learning, it’s difficult and doing it yourself with no help from signals is very very hard

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Elvisandreaa, poopoohead, PseudoMaxxer and 1 other person
Signals are good, but if u learn how to trade SMC, you can make dummy money, TJR managed to 10x 1k in 3 days on his broker

U can make a career out of this, im still learning, it’s difficult and doing it yourself with no help from signals is very very hard
Do you live off this?

• So Sad
Reactions: coisbhai
what exactly are you doing
and how can i make money from it

• +1
Reactions: billymidnight, RAMU KAKA and coisbhai
Do you live off this?
Not yet, hopefully I do soon though bc I’m sure if you’re able to emulate these signals by yourself from knowledge accumulation, you can make this money quite regularly, if i can turn it into a passion then I’ll be able to definitely live off it

• +1
Reactions: poopoohead, PseudoMaxxer and Debetro
Just downloaded the app and it doesn’t look what I thought it was. Gonna have a play around to see if it works if I get above 100.00 I will continue with the trades

• +1
Mash'Allah brother
make sure to play this against the evil eye it's real.

• Love it
  • +1
Reactions: RAMU KAKA, poopoohead, 97baHater and 3 others