All i do is make money im boring

N1666

N1666

Kraken
@Central Cee 💯

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 6128 and Central Cee
That's all I've been doing for nearly the past 13 years. The only respite I've had from wageslaving has been traveling to far-flung international locations twice a year.

• JFL
Reactions: DivineBeing
That's all I've been doing for nearly the past 13 years. The only respite I've had from wageslaving has been traveling to far-flung international locations twice a year.
Just spend your prime years, wageslaving. Reality check pill.
Brutals.

As an old teacher guy used to tell me hen i was teenager, and I somehow always remembered.
When I was younger I wanted to do alot of stuff, but I didn't have the money nor the time for it to do it.
Now i'm old(er), and I have the money and time to do these things. But I have no desire, motivation, to do them anymore.

• +1
  • JFL
  • So Sad
Reactions: Yerico7, Rt-Rust1, Elvisandreaa and 3 others
Just spend your prime years, wageslaving. Reality check pill.
Brutals.
@DivineBeing Actual reality check pill is when those mfers figure out you can scratch your balls daily in looksmaxx and 8figurestartupvaluationmaxx (edited as of recent update I received)

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: eduardkoopman, AlexBrown84 and DivineBeing
@DivineBeing Actual reality check pill is when those mfers figure out you can scratch your balls daily in looksmaxx and 8figurestartupvaluationmaxx (edited as of recent update I received)
:forcedsmile:

shit gonna be crisp man

@DivineBeing what's your net worth?

if you have the majority stake then just increase your salary lmao who’s gonna stop you
i dont have a majority stake - the board determines my salary

i have co-founders, investors and advisors that also hold shares

i own a solid minority stake (>20%) diluted after 2 financing rounds

i also cant change my salary since i'm contractually bound even if i were a majority shareholder

• +1
Reactions: Elvisandreaa and Hueless