Alternative to Volufiline for my dark circles?

Oloaz

Oloaz

Iron
I've been doing eyemax for 5 months. I got hunter eyes but I have genetic dark circles "Since both my parents have them." So I decided to try first with serums with caffienia, vitamin C and also natural remedies such as tea bags or even ice cubes. But nothing worked. So I thought that the only cause was that the skin under my eyes was too thin, so one day I discovered Volufaline, which actually thickens the tissue around the eyes. I went looking on the internet and saw that the prices at which it was being sold were absurd. So I was wondering if there were other cosmetic products that could do the same thing.
P.S: I also used retinol but guess what... it didn't work.

Use tretinoin and stop being a retard you're just squint maxxing coping.

I've been doing eyemax for 5 months. I got hunter eyes but I have genetic dark circles "Since both my parents have them." So I decided to try first with serums with caffienia, vitamin C and also natural remedies such as tea bags or even ice cubes. But nothing worked. So I thought that the only cause was that the skin under my eyes was too thin, so one day I discovered Volufaline, which actually thickens the tissue around the eyes. I went looking on the internet and saw that the prices at which it was being sold were absurd. So I was wondering if there were other cosmetic products that could do the same thing.
P.S: I also used retinol but guess what... it didn't work.
UNDER. EYE. CHEMICAL. PEEL.

Volufiline isn’t that expensive and it works

• +1
Reactions: ryuken
Dermastamp your undereyes 2x a week and apply volufiline 10x a day

• +1
As far as I know the only thing for dark circles that actually works is

Sucking my dick

Joking it’s YAG laser
i ain't gonna suck your dick for my dark circles you faggot

• So Sad
Reactions: thebuffdon690
Wait you are dermastamping you under eyes? Its really dangerous if you know that