An actual blackpill experience, why I will miss the mask

CursedOne

CursedOne

we are all irrelevant
Guys,

as everyone knows it appears that corona is soon fading away. I am a bit sorry about this. Because as some user will know, I had a rhino done last year because of my ugly nose. Now that I put the mask on, for the most time, my main failo ,my nose and my flatass maxilla is hidden.
2 months ago when I went to burger king with my mask on, I had several girls giggling and smiling at me. This has never happened before. Same thing happened in the market where I work as a cashier.
So when the foids only see my mogtier browridge and my kiryu kazumatier zygos, I get foid attention but with my full face (and my ugly nose) visible I get dirty looks.
It hurts that sometimes only 1 failo can ruin your life. And keep in mind that my rhino was almost a year ago. so you guys see what kind of ugly nose I had to begin with.

Im at least happy that corona was there for the most time after my rhino so no one could see my nose

• So Sad
  • +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Marsiere214, Kilimanjaro, mazzi and 10 others
  • JFL
  • +1
Reactions: fjor2096, Toth's thot, Deleted member 14262 and 17 others
@Over
@Newone

• +1
Reactions: thecel
I hope corona continues another year so I can looksmax without getting bothered by normie shit

• +1
Reactions: Lolcel, Marsiere214, PURE ARYAN GENETICS and 11 others
I hope corona continues another year so I can looksmax without getting bothered by normie shit
Agreed. Pray to Fauci for a mutation.

• JFL
  • +1
  • Woah
Reactions: horizontallytall, fjor2096, bugeye and 6 others
  • +1
Reactions: Deleted member 51465
Rhino changed my nose completely. I gained 0.5-1 PSL. If I remember your before and after, it didn't look like your nose is your biggest issue. It's your hairline.

• +1
Reactions: PYT and EverythingMaxxer
rotters.me

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 14262