Are you balding?

M

Munshi

Banned
Send me pictures of your hairline, include pictures of individual hairs that have fallen as well and general idea of how many hairs you lose daily

I can probably tell if you are balding very quickly LMAO.
I'm a medical student as well.

I can advice you on treatment options but as always urge you to contact a dermatologist or something.

• Hmm...
  • +1
Reactions: Deleted member 29796, Deleted member 29155, St.TikTokcel and 2 others
Fuck off weirdo

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Deleted member 28939, Rate_My_Face, Descender and 5 others

Yes.

I can probably tell if you are balding very quickly
So can I. I've got no hair.

i have nw5 currently

i have nw5 currently
Hair is life, if you are nw5 do yourself a favour and shoot yourself.

DO NOT spread your subhuman paki genes that also include HAIR LOSS and your kids will legit suicide

• So Sad
Reactions: ascendedd
You sound like an agreesive incel with too much DHT. You probably lose hair daily from malnourishment as you barely leave your parents basement.

It's over.
Nice one loser. Maybe next time.

Yes I'm balding at 17

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 29155
Hair is life, if you are nw5 do yourself a favour and shoot yourself.

DO NOT spread your subhuman paki genes that also include HAIR LOSS and your kids will legit suicide
nw5 is a good hair line. it means m destined to be a mogger

Yes I'm balding at 17
Same idk, im thinning on my sides, i hope my hairline is just maturing, my dads completely bald and was almost bald at 25, RIP my genetics

Same idk, im thinning on my sides, i hope my hairline is just maturing, my dads completely bald and was almost bald at 25, RIP my genetics
Thinning on sides? You might have diffuse alopecia or traction alopecia. Most likely traction alopecia as you are balding from the sides. Pick a better pillow for example.

• +1