As a French student i feel superior to USA students

GoMadAndSTFU

GoMadAndSTFU

Probably more dark triad than you .
Even our university professors said it
" In USA , students who finished high school have the same level as a 14 years old french college student "

Jfl . I dont even know if its true or false . But i feel superior .

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 4804, Deleted member 9488 and Stare
No One Cares GIFs | Tenor

• +1
Reactions: 5'8manlet, TsarTsar444, Deleted member 9380 and 4 others
Usa niggas cant even write in cursive

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Deleted member 4804, Entschuldigung, inceletto and 4 others
americans are stupid and french arrogant both are true

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 4804, johncruz12345, piscicide and 5 others
You won't be saying that when the Americans have to save you guys for the third time from the germans

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 4804, 5'8manlet, Deleted member 7173 and 8 others
Have you see the American SAT exam? Math was a joke

• +1
Reactions: AbandonShip
I think frenchs are gigacucks and so are americans

as an american i feel superior the cucked frenchies who surrended in ww2

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 4804, randomuser2407, CsCurry and 4 others
i agree, as a canadian who attends french school and who intends on studying in france, i can tell you that french people are more intelligent and refined than americans. at least now, in 2020.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 4804
It's because American schools are trash, at my old high school teachers and monitors would let kids sell drugs and smoke weed and did nothing about it to avoid making the school look bad, also America would rather invest in the military than schools and our schools funding is based on how good an area is, good luck getting a good education if you come from a poor neighborhood.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 4804, Deleted member 9837 and Deleted member 6403