ASCEND ME

tilerbruh

tilerbruh

Iron
14, 5”10, 145lbs, open to ANY ADVICE, be as harsh as possible, I’ve never softmaxxed and obviously never hardmaxxed jfl, I’m basically a complete beginner, clueless on anatomy, or even the facial bones theirselves. I’m obviously insanely recessed probably in every aspect, would love if someone would explain all the specific names of bones and stuff I’m fucked in etc, if surgery or rope is needed tell it to my face, I imagine hardmaxx may be my only option for some of it, I’m fine with that. Thanks in advance foids XD

IMG 1437

IMG 1438

IMG 1439

IMG 1435

IMG 1436

• +1
Reactions: PlayersGetPlayed
you are a kid your bones arent even developed yet,you are not reccesed

wait untill 18,thats where your face facial bones are almost full developed

• +1
  • Hmm...
Reactions: mathis, goober55, Clqs and 2 others
you are a kid your bones arent even developed yet,you are not reccesed

wait untill 18,thats where your face facial bones are almost full developed
are there any ways to maximize development during puberty?

Bro was born in 2010

Edit: didnt realize this was looksmaxxing sections mods no warning pls and yeah like mtn nice cool bro have a good day

get off this site. you look above average with a lot of potential imo. you shouldn't do any surgeries or drastic changes to your appearance, just socialmaxx, do the basic shit and dont get fat

• +1
Reactions: GunDevilHybrid
get off this site. you look above average with a lot of potential imo. you shouldn't do any surgeries or drastic changes to your appearance, just socialmaxx, do the basic shit and dont get fat
thanks for your opinion and advice, I don’t think it’s the best idea to be on this site either no offense but some people on here seem very unrealistic and socially unaware XD, I just want to look better. Any certain tips on how to maximize my potential in your eyes?