Ascending eye area when YOU'RE POOR

D

Deleted member 20064

I gave up love and happiness a long time ago
*I am not a doctor and am not reliable for anything*

Once upon a time, there was a man named Joe who desperately wanted to get an infraorbital implant surgery by the famous Dr. Taban. However, Joe had one big problem: he couldn't afford it.

Joe begged and borrowed from everyone he knew, but it was all in vain. He even tried to win the lottery, but luck wasn't on his side.

One day, as Joe was walking down the street feeling hopeless, he stumbled upon a genie who granted him three wishes. Excited, Joe wished for a Ferrari, a luxurious mansion, and finally, to get the infraorbital implant surgery by Dr. Taban.

The genie granted his wishes, and Joe was over the moon. He immediately made an appointment with Dr. Taban, who was ecstatic to hear that he was finally going to get a chance to perform the procedure on someone who could afford it.

However, when Joe arrived at the clinic, Dr. Taban took one look at him and said, "I'm sorry, I can't perform the surgery on you. You see, the implant is only for those who have the money to afford it. And it's a well-known fact that people who win the lottery or have their wishes granted by genies are never really happy."

And so, Joe went home empty-handed and learned a valuable lesson: money can't buy happiness, but it can buy you an implant.

Anyway step 1: (If good canthal tilt move to step 2)

Cat eye thread lift in Turkey
Screenshot 11

More expensive option - Lateral canthopexy

Step 2:

Upper eyelid filler - completely remove UEE and has been patients where it has lasted for 3 years without getting it redone.

Eyelid filler injection dark circles sunken eyes Before and After Patient 62 Dr Taban 1

Last edited:
  • +1
  • JFL
Reactions: AscendingHero, Deleted member 21044, dimorphism and 2 others