Balding

ccvvvıı

ccvvvıı

Iron
So guys I am 18 and I have been balding for 2 years.I have been getting treatment for nearly 3 months. Treatment was mostly injection of multivitamins to my scalp. Other than a few times they did lazer and hot thing which I dont know. My hairline is little recessed but there are a lot of baby hairs.Other than I have a lot of sparse spots in my hair I can grow hair but it is noticable that I lose hair.
What can I do(need some real advises).

• +1
Reactions: Quncho
So guys I am 18 and I have been balding for 2 years.I have been getting treatment for nearly 3 months. Treatment was mostly injection of multivitamins to my scalp. Other than a few times they did lazer and hot thing which I dont know. My hairline is little recessed but there are a lot of baby hairs.Other than I have a lot of sparse spots in my hair I can grow hair but it is noticable that I lose hair.
What can I do(need some real advises).
Hop on that finasteride or nanoxidil. Should help you out.

• +1
Reactions: SubhumanForever
Finastride , if it get worse then dutasteride

And then minoxidil for the growth
I am concerned about dht also finasteride for losing hair isnt popular method in my country thank you for your advice tho
Well you need to figure it for yourself out

82fE3Rz.jpeg
H

• +1
Reactions: SubhumanForever
Save money for hair transplant in mid 20s

Softmax in the meantime

Bro this site is gonna kill me ☠️☠️☠️ everyone is saying different shit
What should I do then?
Most of the people here are 18 year old kids telling you to take drugs, i will PM you tomorrow a proper guide on what you should do only because i know nobody else is going to tell you besides muh take fin/dut/minox etc. Wait for my PM tomorrow and i'll tell you everything, no need to thank me!