Breaks my heart man, fucking horrible.
People wonder why I hate these soulless animals we call black “people”

• +1
  • JFL
  • Woah
Reactions: 5.5psl, User28823, Zeta and 26 others
I'm a top student in my class but I despise other blacks for thugmaxxing then playing victim

• +1
  • JFL
  • Love it
Reactions: Roquefort, PsychoH, user123456 and 3 others
Even the little kid joins them and proudly stomps the poor guy lmao

• JFL
  • +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: Roquefort, PsychoH, 5'7 zoomer and 9 others
I'm a top student in my class but I despise other blacks for thugmaxxing then playing victim
Sorry, I know there are truly good black folk out there, but if I’m being honest I have yet to meet one irl. They have been horrible to me all my life.

• +1
  • JFL
  • So Sad
Reactions: Roquefort, PsychoH, 5'7 zoomer and 8 others
Sorry, I know there are truly good black folk out there, but if I’m being honest I have yet to meet one irl. They have been horrible to me all my life.
I almost got jumped while trying to play basketball by some black guy. Most blacks commit black on black crime. It is truly sad.

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Roquefort, PsychoH, reddotguy and 2 others
This is why I think racism against black people is justified, I’ve seen so many videos of black people jumping other races. It’s never a 1 on 1 altercation.

• +1
Reactions: 5.5psl, PsychoH, 5'7 zoomer and 6 others
This is why I think racism against black people is justified, I’ve seen so many videos of black people jumping other races. It’s never a 1 on 1 altercation.
They are like a pack of wild hyenas they never fight alone. they don’t have any honour or sympathy, blacks don’t know when to stop a fight or when to start one, they are violent creatures that will take the opportunity to ruin your life any chance they get.

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: pig_face, PsychoH, fuxkdakikez and 4 others
U white boiz b wusses n sheeit

• JFL
Reactions: Thebbcmaxxer and fuxkdakikez
U white boiz b wusses n sheeit