Best home excercise to burn belly fat?

Notorious

Notorious

Zephir
My core is shit and thanks for losing a lot of weight, my lower belly looks like shit because I don't have much abdominal muscles to talk about.

I'm on the road a lot thanks to my job, is there any decent routine and exercises you can do to burn that last bit of belly fat (I don't have that much comparable fat elsewhere) at home or in an hotel room?

Thank God I got decent legs or else I would look like a total dork.

Caloric deficit and cardio

Caloric deficit and cardio

Yes, any specific exercises? I only know regular sit-ups and wall sitting exercises. Any specific spins on the sit-ups that works better? I'm a total novice.

Caloric deficit along with a lot of running was what made me lose fat way too quick.

Use a blowtorch

Seriously, you can't do spot fat loss by exercises. You could try DIY cryolipolysis.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 1680
Use a blowtorch

Seriously, you can't do spot fat loss by exercises. You could try DIY cryolipolysis.

I know you can't do that. I'm fine with losing fat everywhere, but I want strengthen my abdominal area.

I know you can't do that. I'm fine with losing fat everywhere, but I want strengthen my abdominal area.
Right. Crunches, planks, the abs-wheel thing should all work. It's muscles like any other though, so you won't make much gains while in a caloric deficit.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 685
Right. Crunches, planks, the abs-wheel thing should all work. It's muscles like any other though, so you won't make much gains while in a caloric deficit.

I'm not anymore. My diet is not perfect, but it's definitely getting better. I've always eaten fruits but I've started to incorporate vegies in a lot of different ways to get what I need. I always liked vegies but I never bothered when I was younger.

so you won't make much gains while in a caloric deficit.