Body Recomp

mlbmogger252

mlbmogger252

A handsome face is a silent recommendation
I’ve been gymcelling for a few months. Stats are 6’3 about 190 but I have excess fat I wanna recomp. Would I be retarded to try something like ostarine with enclo as pct or should I do trt injections?

• +1
Reactions: MA_ascender
im pretty sure test + some peptides (ghrh + ghrp) is the best way to go bout a recomp

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: watah, mlbmogger252 and Angutoid
im pretty sure test + some peptides (ghrh + ghrp) is the best way to go bout a recomp
Even for someone relatively new to gymming? Heard mixed things online about what a beginner should do

• +1
Even for someone relatively new to gymming? Heard mixed things online about what a beginner should do
test only is pretty mild in the right doses but makes a world of difference. peptides are good for fat loss and muscle gain at the same time, just dont do smth like mk677 or ghrp6 cause they make you super hungry

• +1
Reactions: mlbmogger252
test only is pretty mild in the right doses but makes a world of difference. peptides are good for fat loss and muscle gain at the same time, just dont do smth like mk677 or ghrp6 cause they make you super hungry
Got it what peptides should I look into then?

• +1
I’ve been gymcelling for a few months. Stats are 6’3 about 190 but I have excess fat I wanna recomp. Would I be retarded to try something like ostarine with enclo as pct or should I do trt injections?
If its your first cycle you can recomp like crazy by eating at maintenance 10+ lbs of muscle and -15lbs of fat isnt uncommon for a 24 week cycle at all.

If its your first cycle you can recomp like crazy by eating at maintenance 10+ lbs of muscle and -15lbs of fat isnt uncommon for a 24 week cycle at all.