Bone smashing machine

M

Memeito

Banned
One problem with bone smashing would be the uneven growth that appears if blows to the face don't have the same power on the right and left side, so I was thinking that a bone smashing machine that would automate this process would be a great invention. How exactly would you build such a machine?

You help me with my time machine and I will help you with your bone smash machine

• +1
Reactions: sloopnoob
massage gun
You still have to push it against your face, and you might not push it with the same power on both the right and left side. I was thinking more at a device where you lock your head in, and receive automatic blows to the face, something like this robotic massage machine, but a more compact version.
4-Figure5-1.png

• JFL
Reactions: BeestungLipsTheory and RecessedPrettyboy
I've been bonesmashing for 8 months and TRUST ME, all you need is to just use the same arm, same tool and learn to get into a rhythm. The swelling and remodelling effect will be negligibly different

Bone structure asymmetries are common and very normal even amongst good looking people. This guy looks like he's a bone smasher with that chin asymmetry lmfao

32325 800w

Don't worry about it. The point of bonesmashing is that it's the broke, gypsy desperatecel's easy, primitive way to get bigger looking bones, don't ruin it

although wolffe's law is legit, bonesmashing will not cause any significant growth. it is a meme. dont do it
i unironically did it years ago because im a low iq subhuman and i caused severe bruising all around my zygos and orbits in exchange for little to no change in growth. it got so bad that my mommy noticed the bruises and asked me what im doing. i told her about wolffe's law and she responded by suggesting i see a psychologist. i didnt go but i quit bonesmashing as i didnt become good looking

Last edited:
  • JFL
Reactions: SandNibber