BOXERS GTFIH

sub5incel125

sub5incel125

I will be there for the downfall of clavicular.
So lets say you have 3 days to train for a boxing match what would you do to train?

• JFL
  • So Sad
  • +1
Reactions: Funnyunenjoyer1, iblamechico, shizuku11111 and 2 others
bump I need asap

• +1
Reactions: sub5incel125
Go to boxing gym and do what coach says

• +1
Id win
also why are you asking org this?
I have a boxing match saturday and I have 0 experience but I am taller 15 lbs heavier and have more strength than him

I have a boxing match saturday and I have 0 experience but I am taller 15 lbs heavier and have more strength than him
send dms of shadow boxxing, i have been a boxingcel for 3 years i know a thing about punching niggers

• +1
Don’t embarrass yourself you need to back out

• +1
Reactions: STUPIDREFEREES and sub5incel125
So lets say you have 3 days to train for a boxing match what would you do to train?
wdym? Conditioning or pure training, I am a recently pro boxer

• +1
  • +1
wdym? Conditioning or pure training, I am a recently pro boxer
I would like to do both I need to get stamina high so I’m running 3-5 miles for 3 days and doing like 20 minute hiit training and shadow boxing at my house so what would good training look like

• +1
Reactions: grungymallard97
I would like to do both I need to get stamina high so I’m running 3-5 miles for 3 days and doing like 20 minute hiit training and shadow boxing at my house so what would good training look like
Dawg DO NOT do that, u will tire urself out wayy too much it’s to soon to make any difference in stamina u need to learn technique. U need to higher a trainer or go to a gym it’s the only way like genuinely boxing at ur home will lead to the small guy KO u in a round

Send me a video of shadow boxing lemme critique u

• +1
  • +1
Send me a video of shadow boxing lemme critique u