Called her ex’s name in bed.

ElySioNs

ElySioNs

Mercenary
I’ve been talking to this girl for a few months, we are both 24 and during sex one night she said back to back 4 times her exs name. I was in the moment so I just kept going but after I brought it up, I asked her what her exs names where and she listed off all 3 and one was that name. I said nice you called me that during sex she said there’s no way and she could tell I was upset so she left and walked to her friends house. She called me crying and told me about how that ex caused her trama and that she never meant to say anything and talked about other past trama with me and basically has a break down moment. I can tell this chick has had some shitty guys and bad experiences. Mind you on this night she was pretty drunk when she showed up. I’ve never been called an exs name before and it weighs on me a bit. Is this no big deal or should I be worried about her fantasizing about him?

Edit: didn’t think this was gunna go this crazy. I can’t respond to everyone but Thank you all. More info I was also drinking and she instigated sex so no I didn’t take advantage of her. Also this ex and her broke up a year before she met me, hasn’t talked to him since because when she broke up with him he beat the shit out of her. Also I knew about all of this at least a month before this happened during sex. It’s not like she made the story up to cover her ass. Hard to fit all this context in this and I still prob have more details I haven’t shared. I apologize but thanks for reading!

Holy brutal she really flipped it on him

Even if I believed her about her ex being abusive snd her not liking him

I'd still hang up the phone and act mad that's simply cooked and you gotta alter the dynamic or you're cucked in the mental plane

• JFL
Reactions: Flinderator83
Holy brutal she really flipped it on him

Even if I believed her about her ex being abusive snd her not liking him