Can u tell my forward growth?

Deleted member 13291

Deleted member 13291

Iron
Is there an expert who can estimate my forward growth? Cuz im a noob in this area:feelswah:

Attachments

• IMG_20211017_123406.jpg
    IMG_20211017_123406.jpg
    3.6 MB · Views: 0
  • IMG_20211116_221705.jpg
    IMG_20211116_221705.jpg
    2.3 MB · Views: 0
it looks slightly recessed, look 90 degrees forward for accuracy

• +1
Reactions: ROTTING and SubhumanCurrycel
well i think im looking straight forward in first pic
ur eyes are looking straight but ur head is tilted upwards. in any case, there is downswung skull and some recession. keep proper tongue posture from now on.

• +1
Reactions: ROTTING and Ahrimancel
Recessed, but optimal for modern times. Your maxilla is not that bad, mandible is more recessed so probably you would need ccw rotation. Downward grown. Your neck and head posture is trash so focus on fixing that before you try softmaxxes like mewing or chewing.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 14848, ROTTING, Deleted member 13291 and 1 other person
not recessed, if you're recessed then i am recessed too, and i don't consider myself recessed

• JFL
Reactions: Hikicel69
medically/according to normies you aren't really recessed but for aesthetics/PSL standards you quite are. I don't give surgery advice but you have an ok maxilla, mandible is recessed and your chin is basically downward grown though

• +1
Reactions: elzde95, ROTTING, Deleted member 13291 and 1 other person
Screenshot 20220125 1514105772

Hello. It's not easy to tell where your orbital bone is (x-ray would be superior, of course), but by this estimation, your mandible seems somewhat recessed. Do you have an overbite?

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 13291
ur eyes are looking straight but ur head is tilted upwards. in any case, there is downswung skull and some recession. keep proper tongue posture from now on.
i used to be ever more recessed im mewing for year and a half already