Curry lands in America, gets ridiculed for having a small penis by the first woman he meets naked

ranierean

ranierean

法轮大法好
I’m new to America. I’m from India. Had sex there with a few girls and never had any complaints. Moved to America, met a woman through Tinder and she said she doesn’t mind having sex on the first date if we vibe well.
The vibes were good and I went to her place. Got undressed and I’m a grower and I was nervous, it shrank and she started laughing after seeing it. I kinda expected it and I calmed my nerves down and I got fully erect and she told me “it’s still kinda sad looking. You’re unfortunate for having a little one”. That broke me and i started tearing up and apologized and left.
I’m not small my any means. I’m exactly 6” or may be a little but smaller than that on a bad day but it’s definitely over 5.5 inches. Idk what to do. My self worth and confidence is gone for good and I don’t think I could ever recover from this.

• JFL
  • So Sad
Reactions: AutisticGymcel, Sub0, Deleted member 28691 and 5 others
mogs me had sex and date with girl

• +1
Reactions: Sub0, RAMU KAKA, rooman and 3 others
Good. Fuckin sex crazed monkeys need reality checks on their smv.

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Mewton, RAMU KAKA, rooman and 3 others
  • JFL
Reactions: RAMU KAKA, rooman and Deleted member 24278
Where's the painless rope option in life ?

• So Sad
Reactions: Mewton and cutie_pie
Thats over average its kinda crazy but its prolly less worse than most western women delusion about how beautiful a partner they deserve since they see dicks less often

already mogs 99% of curries, man got NAKED in a room with ANOTHER GIRL

• JFL
Reactions: Sub0, rooman and ascension
how the fuck is this curry having sex

• +1
Reactions: rooman
Welcome to America, kid.

"but 5.5 inches is average bro, if you're already at the point of having sex, women aren't going to reject you for that!"

almost like I was right about everything regarding dick size?

• +1