Damn my psychiatrist is very blackpilled. I'm 90% sure. Tell me if I'm overthinking (I don't really care if this is the case or not)

R

Red Fox

The fox has many tricks.
I'm 26, a KHVV

So my mum and I go to the same psychiatrist, me once per week. So apparently my mum told my psychiatrist I often complain that I don't have a gf (I complain bc she complains that I'm never happy).

I'm doing my Bachelor's degree (online) in May. Then from October onwards, my Masters. Now he told me he'd recommend I finish my Bachelor and my Master's first, and then go look for a girlfriend. The idea being that, because my mom knows I can never get a gf, I'll not want one anymore by then. How dumb and insulting is that?

He said I should use Badoo, because it's where women pick the men, and not the other way round, he explained. So basically, I think he and my mum co-conspired, because if a woman "picks" me (which she won't) I will be more likely to say yes, even if she's ugly. Maybe I'm overthinking, but that's my theory. That's pretty... blackpilled, I think?

So my psychiatrist rambled on something about "how young Arnold Schwarzenegger took about 10 years to develop from the point he was a youth" (I have no idea what he wanted to say with that, definetly not that I look like young Schwarzenegger he said it in German so I don't remember exactly, it's hard to do the English translation).

• JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 24593, Danish_Retard and Deleted member 21735
Dude u go to therapy? Roping is much easier, faster and cheaper

I'm doing my Bachelor's degree (online) in May. Then from October onwards, my Masters.
i had 3 degrees when i was your age lmao

• JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 16275, Danish_Retard and Red Fox
Dude u go to therapy? Roping is much easier, faster and cheaper
My mum makes me go. It's covered 90% by insurance. I don't have the guts to KMS

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 24593