DAY 0 OF PURE TEST CYCLE

Deleted member 8902

Deleted member 8902

PAIN
Few people here told me to inform them on my Testosterone cycle, I will be doing 500mg/week and Aromasin as Estrogen blocker. +500 calorie surplus and creatine and protein powder with gymaxxing 6times/week for 16 weeks.

I will be going in details when i get test (week or so) and this post is just to give people who are interested in doing test cycle but affraid my whole experience.
Be aware I had been going to the gym 4 years ago and stopped 3 years ago so all my gains are lost and I am at literal 0 muscle mass atm, BF is around 20%

Pics:
Screenshot 20201015 142719
Screenshot 20201015 142738

Day 0 stats
200lbs- 90kg
207cm- 6'9"
?BF%

• +1
  • Love it
Reactions: Lars, joeveniro, Ocelot and 3 others
I won't be using any other steroid but Test because I am not experienced enough and mixing shit is fucking confusing

Few people here told me to inform them on my Testosterone cycle, I will be doing 500mg/week and Aromasin as Estrogen blocker. +500 calorie surplus and creatine and protein powder with gymaxxing 6times/week for 16 weeks.

I will be going in details when i get test (week or so) and this post is just to give people who are interested in doing test cycle but affraid my whole experience.
Be aware I had been going to the gym 4 years ago and stopped 3 years ago so all my gains are lost and I am at literal 0 muscle mass atm, BF is around 20%

Pics:
View attachment 734492
View attachment 734494

Day 0 stats
200lbs- 90kg
207cm- 6'9"
?BF%
Good job greycel, why is it only greycels on this forum actually putting in the work?

Bzbqedzpxj911

Last edited:
  • Love it
Reactions: Deleted member 9090

Pics:
View attachment 734492
View attachment 734494

Day 0 stats
200lbs- 90kg
207cm- 6'9"
?BF%
good luck bro
pathetic body ngl but youll make it

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 8902
you should ascend hard gl keep a look at ur hairline though

• +1
Reactions: Lev Peshkov and Deleted member 8902