Deep Dive Investigation on "Forum Slayer" Amnesia - Finances Analysed

ascension

ascension

Kraken
Hello Boys, Girls, and everything in between (@thecel , @Eriot Lodger , @thenewhebbe )

In the true spirit of "Slayer Purge" season, I've spent the last few months studying and analysing @Amnesia 's finances on a deep level. Every message, every financial statement, every bold claim that he has made has been registered and documented. Today I will reveal my findings to you.

Amnesia, in addition to being extremely handsome, is also very rich, by his own admission:

Screenshot 2023 07 17 181345

Hot Wings GIF by First We Feast: Hot Ones

"Why yes, my fellow kids, I trade stocks for a living. I'm also a Poker legend, I remember killing it with my pal Crisick at Pokerstars tournaments in 2009. Then we went out and banged every model at New York fashion week"
Amnesia talking

3509907 1688640306558
Average Looksmax Indian user Vikramjeet Mathuralingamswami's response: "Incredible saar, I wish I was like you saar. Please help me redeem money and bitches saar. Amnesia is PSL God."
3509907 1688640306558

But alas, nothing ever gets past me. After years of training myself to spot frauds, I can now catch them out with incredible efficiency. Much thanks to my mentor, @ReadBooksEveryday

Screenshot 2023 07 17 181512

Screenshot 2023 07 17 181454

I wonder if the drunk teenagers Amnesia helps into their Ubers know that he's actually a millionaire? Unbelievable. Those teen bastards better show him some respect! He's got a million dollar stock portfolio!

Unless... This man has been lying to us? No... please..... not again....

Heart attack

There is only one explanation for this:

Amnesia is a millionaire... in Rupees. Therefore by extension, this also means he must be Dravidian, as Rupees are only used in India.

3509870 FaceApp 1687957707697

Last edited:
  • JFL
  • +1
  • Woah
Reactions: fuckedupmanlet, aleksander, scrunchables and 54 others
@House Lannister @the BULL

• +1