Did anyone have a oneitis that actually liked them? My story. BRUTAL.

U

uksucks

Iron
From other posts they usually never liked you, but mine did, and that makes it even worse.

In fact mine was the first girl to ever give me a proper ioi, a head tilted flirtatious smile after staring at me.

I studied STEM at uni in UK. I was one of if not the best looking on my course (not saying much, stem courses are full of subhumans).

There were 3 attractive girls. One of them was an Italian Stacy lite. I never thought she would be attracted to me, never had a girl in my life.

She started staring back at me in lectures, holding eye contract for 7s.

Once on campus between lectures, she saw I was standing near (she was with her friend), then she was looking at me, feet pointing, just watching me walk across the square and back because I was too pussy to talk to her.

Then I looked at her and she instantly tilted her head and smiled seductively with her eyes, like no smile I had ever reveieved before.

I was terrified of her. I walked off and felt good because I had never had that before, I didn't even need sex to make me happy. The validation alone was enough.

Then in the next lecture she sat on the seat across the aisle on the same level as me quite close and not near her friends where she normally sat.

Her 2 friends would also watch me a lot, one of them smiled at me loads but I never spoke to her.

It wasn't until best year when I took phenibut and just walked up to her and asked for her number didn't even introduce myself. She was startled but gave it anyway.

I texted her 2 days later (autistic pua strat doesn't work) she replied within 10-30mins each time. Then I asked her out and she told me she has a bf, he was visiting her etc.

So brutal I couldn't believe it. Literally a week before I caught her looking at me sideways in a lecture.