does acne mean better aging skin?

Deleted member 10615

Deleted member 10615

Brachy pride worldwide
i know a guy who never got pimples not even once and at almost 30 he has terrible skin and heaps of wrinkles

doesn't acne produce oil so it should make your skin hydrated,? ive also read a study saying people who get acne tend to age better

any truth to this?

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Albeacho, RoundHouse, OOGABOOGA and 2 others
yeah

• +1
  • Love it
Reactions: OOGABOOGA and Deleted member 10615
That's one of the reasons men age better
We produce more sebum so skin isn't that dry most of the time

• +1
  • Love it
Reactions: Beastchodecode, Deleted member 2205, OOGABOOGA and 1 other person
Over for your collagen if smoke
yeah i need to stop bro

ive been smoking for nearly 2 years now but i am a very light smoker

once i get some money i am buying nicotine spray or something and kicking this fucked up addiction

smokes are so fucking addictive

this shit should be illegal

• +1
Reactions: LastHopeForNorman
That's one of the reasons men age better
We produce more sebum so skin isn't that dry most of the time
it's the sebum quality not the quantity
Usually sebum excreted by people older than 12 has very little cholesterol
(which doesn't mean you should eat cholesterol for you carni-tards)
sebum is really meant to basically shower your entire skin constantly
The sebum of babies is very reactive, and it basically absorbs anything it touches
including dirt dead skin etc... and breaks it down along with-itself and then evaporates.
Now as I said sebum on anyone older than 11 is very non reactive and sticky
People who are older with no acne, tend to be because they barely produce sebum
or they are lucky enough to produce sebum with higher cholesterol levels
This was discovered when Scientists were trying to track baby finger prints
but they would keep disappearing, which is because the sebum evaporated taking the dirt track (aka fingerprint)
along with it.