Does anyone else lie about literally everything on dates?

MoggerGaston

MoggerGaston

Nobody mogs like Gaston
I am not even dating for hookups, not worth my time. I need fwb/girlfriend.

I fraud my age, social-circles, career, which studies I am doing and for how long, my values, hobbies, interests, everything.

I leave some honesty, but everything is frauded to the point nobody really knows who I am. I need to NTmax and mog so I can't possibly ever show the real me.

Anyone else does this?

Last edited:
  • +1
  • JFL
Reactions: nofap, whotthehell, aspiringexcel and 4 others
Never been on a date blud

But I downplay all of my achievements

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: uksucks, Suns9999, noonespecial and 2 others
Never been on a date blud
I guess not even dates, but even with strangers in general I lie about everything.
Even with some colleagues, friends, they don't know my real age even cuz I lied. Too embarrassed to admit I am still a student at 29yo and they would look down on me.

But I downplay all of my achievements
Yeah I tend to do the same or usually just not talk about them at all.
Bad habit I guess. People like moggers.

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Suns9999 and N9wiff•˚₊‧⋆.
How are you gonna lie about things that can be corroborated lmao, I get lying about your body count or your values, but what are you gonna do once she notices you rot all day and never hang out with any of your supposed friends? :lul:

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Suns9999, psychomandible and MoggerGaston

I fraud my age, social-circles, career, which studies I am doing and for how long, my values, hobbies, interests, everything.

I leave some honesty, but everything is frauded to the point nobody knows who I am. I need to NTmax and mog so I can't possibly ever show the real me.

Anyone else does this?

mirin dark triad

wish I had the gift of the gab like that

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Suns9999 and MoggerGaston