• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: didntreadlol, turkproducer, forwardgrowth and 2 others
Yes it's bs

• +1
Reactions: Zeta ascended, Deleted member 4054, Deleted member 3043 and 2 others
What kind of body do you want? Post pics
What kind of body i want?

Doesn't matter what I want, its genetics.

In terms of size.... idk, like fake natty status

• +1
  • Woah
Reactions: Deleted and Deleted member 2205
ideally start before 25 and after you 17

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 1464
I’m thinking of doing clen this summer

anyone have experience with it?

• +1
Reactions: NorwoodMilitant

Clen lmao

If you're not a profesionnal don't take this shit

• +1
  • Hmm...
  • Woah
Reactions: Deleted member 1464, Kade and Deleted member 4887
I’ve been lifting for 2 years and I would not drink and I would take it very seriously. I just want a quick way to get ripped so I can looksmax in summer
Clen lmao

If you're not a profesionnal don't take this shit

I wasn’t aware clen was a big deal

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 4887 and Deleted member 1464
If you're a good responder then it's worth doing at any point
If you're a poor responder then to use a dose that's gonna be worth it in terms of muscle gain will probably bring too many side effects
In this case there's no point in losing hair and ruining your skin to build muscle tissue that you could've put on by training natty for a bit longer.

It’s not what you think, it’s legit the equivalent of eating 150-200 calories less a day with side effects...

• Woah
Reactions: Deleted member 4887

clen is very mild. increased heart rate and you get nervous easier, but great for cutting

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 1464 and Deleted member 4887
It’s not what you think, it’s legit the equivalent of eating 150-200 calories less a day with side effects...
yes but I think you retain more muscle as well

yes but I think you retain more muscle as well